Home Products & Services Capabilities Contacts Checkout Cart Terms & Conditions Catalog
Applied Image, Inc.
         
General Sales Contact: imaging@appliedimage.com
TEL:  (+1) 585.482.0300
FAX:  (+1) 585.288.5989
  Sales,
Marketing Manager &
Ball Optics Specialist:
Mr. Luke Hobson
lhobson@appliedimage.com
TEL:  (+1) 585.482.0300 x236
         
Standard Products: Ms. Char Colotti
ccolotti@appliedimage.com
TEL:  (+1) 585.482.0300 x206
  Bar-Code Products: Ms. Char Colotti
ccolotti@appliedimage.com
TEL:  (+1) 585.482.0300 206
         
Photomask
Products:
Mr. David Doubledee
ddoubledee@appliedimage.com
TEL:  (+1) 585.482.0300 x242
  Custom Test Charts,
Sine Patterns &
Calibration:
 
Ms. Genine G Hawkins
gghawkins@appliedimage.com
TEL:  (+1) 585.482.0300 x256  
         
Custom
Optical
Targets:
Mr. Darren M Dixon
ddixon@appliedimage.com
TEL:  (+1) 585.482.0300 x214
  ImagingQC Products
& Software:
 
Ms. Natalie Russo
nrusso@appliedimage.com
TEL:  (+1) 585.482.0300 x216